Sun, 20 Sep 2020

Dr Pradeep Kumar Joshi is new UPSC chairman

07 Aug 2020, 22:37 GMT+10

New Delhi [India], Aug 7 (ANI): Dr Pradeep Kumar Joshi took oath as the chairman of the Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) on Friday.

Joshi has succeeded Arvind Saxena who completed his term as UPSC chairman on Friday.

Joshi was the chairman of both the Chhattisgarh and Madhya Pradesh Public Service Commissions. He joined as member, UPSC on May 12, 2015. (ANI)

More Delhi News

Access More

Sign up for Delhi News

a daily newsletter full of things to discuss over drinks.and the great thing is that it's on the house!